Top News

CriscoKidd Block Party: Saturdays 8p-10p

Check Out Sheryl Underwood in the Mid-Days 10a-2p Mon-Fri

Make sure you check out Sheryl Underwood in the Mornings from 8a-12p. We are pleased to have her and show apart of the Power Team.  Your mornings won’t be the same at your desk. We are #MakingRadioGreatAgain 

Order "Beat Face" by Dj SunFlower TODAY

"A Note From The Author".........
I’d like to thank everyone who participated in the Pre-sales for “Beat Face” The Story of Surviving My Abuser and Myself.
I am a self-published author, who has worked tirelessly to advocate against Domestic Violence. It took me two years, six months, and five days to free myself from my abuser and to fix my life.
Part of the proceeds will be donated to domestic violence shelters in Atlanta and Houston. Thank you for taking the time to read my story!
-DJ Sunflower
Send your $17.99 (includes shipping and handling) for the paperback version of “Beat Face” via
Cash App @ $sunnymfdigital
PayPal click the link –
Please be sure to include your mailing address!

Justina Valentine: Deep End Music Video

New Music: Ashley Lovechild